Chapter Meeting

Important chapter meeting tomorrow at 7:00 at Freight Kitchen in historic downtown Woodstock. We will be nominating board members for the upcoming year. The board recommends the following: President--Jay Wilkes, VP--Mark Taylor, Trail Director--Gary Moore, Bike Patrol--Kelly Pruitt, Treasurer--Leigh Pruitt, Membership--Dave Saigh, Secretary--Bob Pinkowski, Trail Advocacy--John Hicks, Events--Angela Chambers

Please join us!  Everyone welcome.